• Bhavani Sri N , ALL INDIA RANK 417 , IAS Examination 2016-2017

  • Indian Administrative Service – Cadre: Nagaland

  • Ms. Anitha Lakshminarayanan,   ‘Senior Product Manager’ PAYPAL

  • Aysha,the CEO and Founder of Smile Planners, is the proud alumni of Easwari from department of Information Technology.

Sarvesh Kalyan

Tableau Analyst at TCS | Tableau Certified Desktop Specialist



Abishek AG

2014-2018 Batch

Zoho Corporation

Vineeth Vijayakumar

Program Manager, Amazon



Sridhar Amirneni

Senior Data Analyst at AIB

Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland

Harish Uthayakumar

Customer Success Manager at Zuddl 



S.No Name of the Alumni Batch Designation with Official Address Details of the Achievement










Indian Revenue Service(Income Tax)

Successful in 2008 civil service exam conducted by UPSC and selected as IRS (IT) officer in the Ministry of Finance, GOI.


Presently posted as Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax at Bangalore.









Managing Partner, PSMJ,Event Management Solutions,23/4 Ramanujam street, T.Nagar,



Chosen as a part of 4 member team for Group study Exchange in South Africa

Awarded twice in ad Club Chennai for creative’s executed for clients

Awarded best stall design for expo’s across India

3. Anitha.L 2006 Senior Product Manager, PAY PAL, Sholinganallur Mock Up Category-I place for Innovation PayPal Appreciate Talent Award Leading by Example Award

SPOT Award

3. Arjun.G 2006 Senior Manager,

Oracle India,Dehli

Award name: Ovation Award

Year: H1 – 2009

Award name: Excellence award Year: H2 – 2009

Award name: Ebusiness suite (R12) Project award

4. Ganesh 2006 Product manager for Business Analyst Team Scientific Games India Private limited
5. Trisha saxeena 2007 HR Head, Kevin care
6. Bhavani Sri 2008 IAS-NAGALAND AIR-417
7. Ram Shankar 2008 Software Developer HCL,Ambattur, Chennai Music Director in Cini Field
8. Selva Kumar Private Sector Best Project Award- First Place Tamil Nadu Science Association
9. Murali Krishnan V 2009 BSNL,ChennaiTeelephones Working in Government Sector
10. SundarBalaji 2009 PGM constructions, Kumbakonam Entrepreneur
11. Naresh 2009 Business Analyst,TCS and Running a company “AMOR” Event Planners Entrepreneur
12. T V Divya 2010 Thanthi TV Compeering in media
13. SelvaKumar 2010 Reserve Bank of India,Chennai Working in Government Sector








Rahul Shankar

2011 TCS, Sruseri Received “Duke of Edinburgh” Award from Vice President Ahmed Hansari, May2008, Gold Standard.


Attended “Internship- Research on Social Entrepreneur” in Sydney office in London and Australia.


Worked with the Election Commission of Tamil Nadu, created training materials and presentations to help train and create awareness for polling booth officers and electoral officers before the elections

15. B.Gayathri 2013 TCS, Siruseri Best Trainee Award
16. Prince 2013 Chennai Assistant Cinematographer
17. SnegaPriya 2014 TCS, Siruseri Best Trainee Award
18. Prem Anand.K 2015 Software solutions Xtracut Systems Pvt Ltd


19. Ashwini.S 2016 Restranaunt  & CAFE EIGHTY DEGREES EAST,

20/10-,3rd main road,37th Extension,ThillaiGanga Nagar,Nanganallur,  Chennai-61


20. Ayesha.S 2017 Event Management SMILE Planners

377/44, Twentyth Sarojini street,GKM Colony,Periyar Nagar,Chennai-83


21. Koushik.B 2017 Tourist Management TRAVEL BEST,

College Road,Nanganallur



22. Chetan Dwarkani.M 2017 Web Development/Mobile App Development/SEO DWARSOFT

58, Nammalwar Street,
Sowcarpet,                Chennai-600079
P: (+91) 9566015521

23. Naresh 2018  Software Engineer AMAZON
24 Theerathana 2018 Software Engineer ZOHO
25. Nikil Raj 2018 Software Engineer ZOHO
26 Janane.T 2019 Software Engineer AMAZON
27 Akash Eswar 2019 Content Writer ZOHO